top of page

Chakra Balance & Aura Healing



Every chakra is associated with a certain part of the body delivering the energy it needs to maintain a healthy balance on a physical, mental and spiritual level.

Chakras are energy centres which exist throughout our subtle etheric body. There are seven main chakras from where we receive the highest life force of energy.

It is vital for these energy centres to function, as this flow of energy through our chakras determines our state of health.



The Aura or human energy field is a coloured emanation enclose a human body, animal or object.

The human energy field is a collection of electromagnetic energies around every organism and object in the Universe. It is made up of seven layers and each one has it’s own unique frequency and affects the other.

A persons feeling, behaviour, thinking and physical health therefore will be affected when unbalanced.

Crown chakra

crown chakra

Third Eye Chakra

third eye chakra

Throat Chakra

throat chakra

Heart Chakra

heart chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

solar plexus chakra

Sacral Chakra

sacral chakra

Root Chakra

root chakra

Using a Pendulum


Using a Pendulum is one way to determine which of your chakra is out of balance and which chakra is blocked.  It spins in the energy portal which sits right above your chakra. It's like a spinning wheel from where you receive the highest life force of energy coming in from the Universe.

The Chakra Tibetan Bowles are another method I love working with to unblock and harmonise each chakra. 


To make an appointment please contact us.

bottom of page